International Dialing Codes - Calling Cards Online
Calling Cards Home Calling Cards Best Calling Cards Rates My Account
Calling Cards
Calling Cards Great Calling Rates Calling Cards My Account
Calling Cards
Calling Cards Calling Cards Calling Cards Calling Cards Calling Cards Calling Cards Calling Cards Calling Cards
Home | My Account | Calling Cards | Web Call | SMS Call | Cell Phone Prepaid | PC-2-Phone | Contact Us
INTERNATIONAL DIALING CODES

 Country

  Code

  Time Now

  Afghanistan    93     01:18 AM  (GMT + 4:30 )
  Albania    355     09:48 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Algeria    213     09:48 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  American Samoa    684     09:48 AM  (GMT - 11:0 )
  Andorra    376     09:48 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Angola    244     09:48 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Anguilla    809     N/A
  Antarctica (Casey)    672     N/A
  Antarctica (Scott)    672     N/A
  Antigua    809     04:48 PM  (GMT - 4:0 )
  Argentina    54     05:48 PM  (GMT - 3:0 )
  Armenia    374     12:48 AM  (GMT + 4:0 )
  Aruba    297     04:48 PM  (GMT - 4:0 )
  Ascension Islands    247     N/A
  Atlantic Ocean    0     N/A
  Australia    61     select region
  Australia Territory    0     N/A
  Austria    43     09:48 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Azerbaijan    994     11:48 PM  (GMT + 3:0 )
  Bahamas    809     03:48 PM  (GMT - 5:0 )
  Bahrain    973     11:48 PM  (GMT + 3:0 )
  Bangladesh    880     02:48 AM  (GMT + 6:0 )
  Barbados    809     04:48 PM  (GMT - 4:0 )
  Belarus    375     10:48 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  Belgium    321     09:48 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Belize    501     02:48 PM  (GMT - 6:0 )
  Benin    229     09:48 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Bermuda    809     04:48 PM  (GMT - 4:0 )
  Bhutan    975     02:48 AM  (GMT + 6:0 )
  Bolivia    591     04:48 PM  (GMT - 4:0 )
  Bosnia & Herzegovina    387     N/A
  Botswana    267     10:48 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  Brazil    55     select region
  British Virgin Islands    809     04:48 PM  (GMT - 4:0 )
  Brunei    673     04:48 AM  (GMT + 8:0 )
  Bulgaria    359     10:48 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  Burkina Faso    226     08:48 PM  (GMT + 0:0 )
  Burundi    257     10:48 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  Cambodia    855     03:48 AM  (GMT + 7:0 )
  Cameroon    237     09:48 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Comoros    269     N/A
  Canada    0     select region
  Cape Verde Island    809     N/A
  Cayman Island    809     03:48 PM  (GMT - 5:0 )
  Central Africa Republic    236     N/A
  Chad Republic    235     N/A
  Chile    56     04:48 PM  (GMT - 4:0 )
  China    86     04:48 AM  (GMT + 8:0 )
  Christmas/Cocos    672     N/A
  Colombia    57     03:48 PM  (GMT - 5:0 )
  Congo    242     09:48 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Cook Island    682     N/A
  Costa Rica    506     02:48 PM  (GMT - 6:0 )
  Croatia    385     09:48 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Cuba    53     03:48 PM  (GMT - 5:0 )
  Cyprus    357     10:48 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  Czech Republic    42     09:48 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Denmark    45     09:48 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Diego Garcia    246     N/A
  Djibouti    253     11:48 PM  (GMT + 3:0 )
  Dominica    809     select region
  Dominican Republic    809     04:48 PM  (GMT - 4:0 )
  Ecuador    592     03:48 PM  (GMT - 5:0 )
  Egypt    20     10:48 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  El Salvador    503     02:48 PM  (GMT - 6:0 )
  Equatorial Guinea    240     09:48 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Eritrea    291     11:48 PM  (GMT + 3:0 )
  Estonia    372     10:48 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  Ethiopia    251     11:48 PM  (GMT + 3:0 )
  Faeroe Islands    298     08:48 PM  (GMT + 0:0 )
  Falkland Islands    500     04:48 PM  (GMT - 4:0 )
  Fiji Islands    679     08:48 AM  (GMT + 12:0 )
  Finland    358     10:48 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  France    331     09:48 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  French Antilles    596     05:48 PM  (GMT - 3:0 )
  French Guiana    594     N/A
  French Polynesia    689     10:48 AM  (GMT - 10:0 )
  Gabon    241     09:48 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Gambia    220     08:48 PM  (GMT + 0:0 )
  Georgia    995     12:48 AM  (GMT + 4:0 )
  Germany    49     09:48 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Ghana    233     08:48 PM  (GMT + 0:0 )
  Gibraltar    350     09:48 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Greece    30     10:48 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  Greenland    299     05:48 PM  (GMT - 3:0 )
  Grenada    809     04:48 PM  (GMT - 4:0 )
  Guadeloupe    590     04:48 PM  (GMT - 4:0 )
  Guam    671     06:48 AM  (GMT + 10:0 )
  Guantanamo Bay    5399     N/A
  Guatemala    502     02:48 PM  (GMT - 6:0 )
  Guinea Bissau    245     N/A
  Guinea    224     select region
  Guyana    592     05:48 PM  (GMT - 3:0 )
  Haiti    509     03:48 PM  (GMT - 5:0 )
  Honduras    504     02:48 PM  (GMT - 6:0 )
  Hong Kong    852     04:48 AM  (GMT + 8:0 )
  Hungary    36     09:48 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Iceland    354     08:48 PM  (GMT + 0:0 )
  Indian Ocean    0     N/A
  India    91     02:18 AM  (GMT + 5:30 )
  Indonesia    62     select region
  Iran    98     12:18 AM  (GMT + 3:30 )
  Iraq    964     11:48 PM  (GMT + 3:0 )
  Ireland    353     08:48 PM  (GMT + 0:0 )
  Israel    972     10:48 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  Italy    39     09:48 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Ivory Coast    225     N/A
  Jamaica    809     03:48 PM  (GMT - 5:0 )
  Japan    81     05:48 AM  (GMT + 9:0 )
  Jordan    962     10:48 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  Kazakhstan    7     02:48 AM  (GMT + 6:0 )
  Kenya    254     11:48 PM  (GMT + 3:0 )
  Kirighzia    7     N/A
  Kiribati    686     08:48 AM  (GMT + 12:0 )
  Kuwait    965     11:48 PM  (GMT + 3:0 )
  Kyrgyzstan    7     01:48 AM  (GMT + 5:0 )
  Laos    856     03:48 AM  (GMT + 7:0 )
  Latvia    371     10:48 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  Lebanon    961     10:48 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  Lesotho    266     10:48 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  Liberia    231     08:48 PM  (GMT + 0:0 )
  Libya    218     10:48 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  Liechtenstein    417     09:48 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Lithuania    370     10:48 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  Luxembourg    352     09:48 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Macao    853     N/A
  Macedonia    389     09:48 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Madagascar    261     11:48 PM  (GMT + 3:0 )
  Malawi    265     10:48 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  Malaysia    60     04:48 AM  (GMT + 8:0 )
  Maldives    960     01:48 AM  (GMT + 5:0 )
  Mali Republic    223     08:48 PM  (GMT + 0:0 )
  Malta    356     09:48 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Marshall Islands    692     08:48 AM  (GMT + 12:0 )
  Mauritania    222     08:48 PM  (GMT + 0:0 )
  Mauritius    230     12:48 AM  (GMT + 4:0 )
  Mayotte Island    2696     N/A
  Mexico Band 1    521     N/A
  Mexico Band 2    522     N/A
  Mexico Band 3    523     N/A
  Mexico Band 4    524     N/A
  Mexico Band 5    525     N/A
  Mexico Band 6    526     N/A
  Mexico Band 7    527     N/A
  Mexico Band 8    528     N/A
  Micronesia    691     N/A
  Moldova    373     10:48 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  Monaco    339     09:48 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Mongolia    976     04:48 AM  (GMT + 8:0 )
  Monserrat    809     N/A
  Morocco    212     08:48 PM  (GMT + 0:0 )
  Mozambique    258     10:48 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  Myanmar (Burma)    95     N/A
  Namibia    264     09:48 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Nauru    674     08:48 AM  (GMT + 12:0 )
  Nepal    977     02:18 AM  (GMT + 5:30 )
  Netherlands Antilles    599     04:48 PM  (GMT - 4:0 )
  Netherlands    31     select region
  Nevis Island    809     N/A
  New Caledonia    687     07:48 AM  (GMT + 11:0 )
  New Zealand    64     08:48 AM  (GMT + 12:0 )
  Nicaragua    505     02:48 PM  (GMT - 6:0 )
  Niger    227     select region
  Nigeria    234     09:48 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Niue Island    683     N/A
  Norfolk Island    6723     08:18 AM  (GMT + 11:30 )
  Norway    47     09:48 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Oman    968     12:48 AM  (GMT + 4:0 )
  Pacific Ocean    0     N/A
  Pakistan    92     01:48 AM  (GMT + 5:0 )
  Palau    680     05:48 AM  (GMT + 9:0 )
  Palm Island    809     N/A
  Panama    507     03:48 PM  (GMT - 5:0 )
  Papau New Guinea    675     N/A
  Paraguay    595     04:48 PM  (GMT - 4:0 )
  Peru    51     03:48 PM  (GMT - 5:0 )
  Philippines    63     04:48 AM  (GMT + 8:0 )
  Poland    48     09:48 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Portugal    351     09:48 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Puerto Rico    787     04:48 PM  (GMT - 4:0 )
  Qatar    974     11:48 PM  (GMT + 3:0 )
  Reunion Island    262     12:48 AM  (GMT + 4:0 )
  Romania    40     10:48 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  Russia    7     select region
  Rwanda    250     10:48 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  Saipan    670     N/A
  Sakhalin    7     N/A
  San Marino    395     09:48 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Sao Tome    239     08:48 PM  (GMT + 0:0 )
  Saudi Arabia    966     11:48 PM  (GMT + 3:0 )
  Senegal Republic    221     N/A
  Seychelles    248     12:48 AM  (GMT + 4:0 )
  Sierra Leone    232     08:48 PM  (GMT + 0:0 )
  Singapore    65     04:48 AM  (GMT + 8:0 )
  Slovakia    42     09:48 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Slovenia 386         N/A
  Solomon Islands    677     07:48 AM  (GMT + 11:0 )
  Somalia    252     11:48 PM  (GMT + 3:0 )
  South Africa    27     10:48 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  South Korea    52     N/A
  Spain    349     09:48 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Sri Lanka    94     02:18 AM  (GMT + 5:30 )
  St. Helena    290     N/A
  St. Kitts    809     N/A
  St. Lucia    809     N/A
  St. Pierre    508     N/A
  St Vincent    809     04:48 PM  (GMT - 4:0 )
  Suriname    597     05:48 PM  (GMT - 3:0 )
  Swaziland    268     10:48 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  Sweden    46     09:48 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Switzerland    41     09:48 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Syria    963     10:48 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  Taiwan    886     04:48 AM  (GMT + 8:0 )
  Tajikistan    7     02:48 AM  (GMT + 6:0 )
  Tanzania    255     11:48 PM  (GMT + 3:0 )
  Thailand    66     03:48 AM  (GMT + 7:0 )
  Togo    228     08:48 PM  (GMT + 0:0 )
  Tonga    676     09:48 AM  (GMT + 13:0 )
  Trinidad/Tobago    868     N/A
  Tunisia    216     09:48 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Turkey    90     10:48 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  Turkmenistan    7     01:48 AM  (GMT + 5:0 )
  Turks/Caicos    809     N/A
  Tuvalu Islands    688     N/A
  Uganda    256     11:48 PM  (GMT + 3:0 )
  Ukraine    380     10:48 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  United Arab Emirates    971     12:48 AM  (GMT + 4:0 )
  United Kingdom    44     08:48 PM  (GMT + 0:0 )
  Uruguay    598     05:48 PM  (GMT - 3:0 )
  USA    0     select region
  Uzbekistan    7     01:48 AM  (GMT + 5:0 )
  Vanuatu    678     07:48 AM  (GMT + 11:0 )
  Vatican City    396     09:48 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Venezuela    58     04:48 PM  (GMT - 4:0 )
  Vietnam    84     03:48 AM  (GMT + 7:0 )
  Wallis/Futuna    681     N/A
  West Samoa    685     N/A
  Yemen Arab Rep.    967     N/A
  Yugoslavia    381     09:48 PM  (GMT + 1:0 )
  Zaire    243     10:48 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  Zambia    260     10:48 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  Zimbabwe    263     10:48 PM  (GMT + 2:0 )
  Zanzibar    259     N/A
USA Dial Codes

Home | Privacy Policy | User Agreement | Disclaimer | Return Policy
Payment Acceptance | Contact | Help | Links | Affiliates